Osttor 16 / 48165 Münster

+49 2501 16914

E-Mail info(at)pinte-am-pani.de

THE PINTE

MEET AND CHILL – MAKE FRIENDS RELAXING PEOPLE

When a special place and extraordinary people meet, wonderful things come into being. We look forward to seeing you.

A DRINK WITH GOOD FRIENDS

CHILLED DRINKS IN A RELAXED ATMOSPHERE

The bright orange of an Aperol Spritz is unmistakable and makes every moment with your friends very special. Even a Hugo, Amérie or Campari Orange becomes something very special when you enjoy it in a pleasant and relaxed atmosphere with good friends.

FOR BEER FRIENDS

MÜNSTERLAND AND NATIONAL BEERS ON TAP AND IN BOTTLES

You are a friend of the hop-accentuated cold drink? Then we definitely have the right thing for you. We tap Bitburger Premium, Krombacher and Engel Kellerbier Dunkel fresh from the barrel. In addition, there are delicious beers from the bottle, such as the popular Münster Pinkus Spezial, Pinkus Extra or the Finne Bio Craft Beer, which also comes from our beautiful home town. For the wheat lovers among you, we have Erdinger Weizen light, dark and non-alcoholic in our programme.

SMALL VINTAGE

THE BEST WINE IS THE ONE WE DRINK WITH GOOD FRIENDS

A good wine gives special moments their extraordinary touch and delights palate and mind. Our small selection of excellent wines is best enjoyed in company, because the best wine is the one you drink with good friends.

ICE TEA & CO

TEA ALWAYS DRAWS

The days when tea was only drunk in winter and only hot are long gone. Today, tea is a lifestyle drink and is in season all year round. Especially in summer, iced tea is a popular, wonderfully cool refreshment. For non-alcoholic enjoyment, we offer various types of iced tea as well as bionades and lemonades.

COFFEE BREAK

WITH GOOD FRIENDS AT THE CUP MEETING

The pleasure is for the moment. But the impression he leaves remains. Enjoy coffee specialities as café crème, cappuccino, espresso or latte macchiato. Or treat yourself to a cup of delicious tea from our selection of different teas. If you’re in the mood for chocolate, you’ve come to the right place – we have drinking chocolate, SchocMoc and ice cream chocolate for your sweet tooth.

PINTE AM PANI ENJOY THE WAY OF LIFE. DIRECTLY ON THE WATER

CHILL AND RELAX IN MÜNSTER’S COSY PUB RIGHT ON THE DORTMUND-EMS CANAL

PINTE AM PANI ENJOY THE WAY OF LIFE. DIRECTLY ON THE WATER

MEET FRIENDS FOR A DRINK IN A PLEASANT AND RELAXED ATMOSPHERE

PINTE AM PANI

MEET GOOD FRIENDS FOR A DRINK.

THE MOTTO

ENJOY THE WAY OF LIFE.
DIRECTLY ON THE WATER.

THE SITUATION

OU CAN’T GET MUCH CLOSER TO THE WATER.

DRINKS & MORE

DRINKS & SNACKS FOR THE SMALL APPETITE.

Osttor 16 / 48165 Münster
  +49 2501 16914
E-Mail   info(at)pinte-am-pani.de

DIE PINTE

MEET AND CHILL – MAKE FRIENDS RELAXING PEOPLE

Wenn ein besonderer Ort und außergewöhnliche Menschen aufeinander treffen, entsteht Wunderbares. Wir freuen uns auf dich.

AUF EINEN DRINK MIT GUTEN FREUNDEN

CHILLIGE GETRÄNKE IN ENTSPANNTER ATMOSPHÄRE

Das leuchtende Orange eines Aperol Spritz ist unverwechselbar und macht jeden Moment mit deinen Freunden ganz besonders. Auch ein Hugo, Amérie oder Campari Orange wird zu etwas ganz Besonderem, wenn ihr es euch in angenehmer und entspannter Atmosphäre mit guten Freunden gut gehen lasst.

FÜR BIER-FREUNDE

MÜNSTERLÄNDISCHE UND ÜBERREGIONALE BIERE VOM FASS UND AUS DER FLASCHE

Du bist ein Freund des hopfenbetonten Kaltgetränkes? Dann haben wir bestimmt das richtige für dich. Wir zapfen Bitburger Premium, Krombacher sowie Engel Kellerbier Dunkel frisch vom Fass. Dazu gibt es leckere Biersorten aus der Flasche, wie das beliebte Münsteraner Pinkus Spezial, Pinkus Extra oder das Finne Bio Craft Beer, das auch aus unserer schönen Heimatstadt kommt. Für die Weizen-Liebhaber unter euch haben wir Erdinger Weizen hell, dunkel und alkoholfrei im Programm.

KLEINE WEINLESE

DER BESTE WEIN IST DER, DEN WIR MIT GUTEN FREUNDEN TRINKEN

Ein guter Wein verleiht besonderen Momenten ihre außergewöhnliche Note und erfreut Gaumen und Geist. Unsere kleine Auswahl an hervorragenden Weinen lässt sich am besten in Gesellschaft genießen, denn der beste Wein ist der, den du mit guten Freunden trinkst.

EISTEE & CO

TEE ZIEHT IMMER

Die Zeiten, in denen Tee nur im Winter und nur heiß getrunken wurde sind lange vorbei. Heute ist Tee Lifestyle-Getränk und hat das ganze Jahr Saison. Vor allem im Sommer ist Eistee eine beliebte, wunderbar kühle Erfrischung. Für den alkoholfreien Genuss bieten wir neben verschiedenen Eistee-Sorten auch Bionaden und Limonaden an.

KAFFEE-PAUSE

MIT GUTEN FREUNDEN BEIM TASSENTREFFEN

Der Genuss ist für den Moment. Aber der Eindruck, den er hinterlässt, bleibt. Geniesse Kaffeespezialitäten als Café Crème, Cappuccino, Espresso oder Latte Macchiato. Oder gönne die eine Tasse leckeren Tee aus unserer Auswahl verschiedener Teesorten. Wenn du Lust auf Schokolade hast, bist du bei uns genau richtig – für den süssen Zahn haben wir Trinkschokolade, SchocMoc und Eisschokolade

PINTE AM PANI  –  LEBENSART GENIESSEN. DIREKT AM WASSER

CHILLEN UND ENTSPANNEN IN MÜNSTERS GEMÜTLICHER KNEIPE DIREKT AM DORTMUND-EMS-KANAL

PINTE AM PANI  –  LEBENSART GENIESSEN. DIREKT AM WASSER

TREFFE FREUNDE ZU EINEM DRINK IN ANGENEHMER UND ENTSPANNTER ATMOSPHÄRE

PINTE AM PANI

MEET GOOD FRIENDS FOR A DRINK.

DAS MOTTO

LEBENSART GENIESSEN.
DIREKT AM WASSER.

DIE LAGE

NÄHER AM WASSER GEHT KAUM.

DRINKS & MORE

DRINKS & SNACKS ZUM FRENGELN.